Make your own free website on Tripod.com
contact your friends
Many email address changes!

Here is a listing of 320th people that we've found and  how you can contact them.  Email any new information you have to Tips24@texas.net                              
I would like to replace all ranks with first names if you can help me to remember them.  Thanks to all of you who sent in so much information!!!!   

Go to the OMS bulletin board to read and join a discussion about where our friends might be and how we might find them.  click here to go to the OMS bulletin board.
Look for the "Where are they now" forum,  then click "New Topic" to enter your thoughts.

Go to  <www.aol.com/aim> and try it ! Anyone can use the
AOL Instant Messenger service -- it's FREE and you don't have to be an AOL member.  Chat with all your friends at the same time!


first name/rank(86) last name duty section (86)
email address
phone number
mailing address
Karen Aagard (sp?
Daniel Abbott tankers
Ken Alberry support kpalberry1@juno.com
Kevin Albert buffs
Wes Albin
Raul Altares orderly room Raul.Altares@med.va.gov
Fred Amper buffs
Robert Anway ord room 87
Steve Ashley buffs Steven_B_Ashley@consecofinance.com 5753 Pluto St.   Rapid City, SD 57703
Mark Austin (76-82) buffs austinstephens@aol.com
Don              Aversa (85-87) tanker phase donaversa@softcom.net
Danny Avilla Avilia?
Leo Bailes awaiting reply
Clint Baker
Jason Bakewell buffs 79-83 jbakewell3@home.com
Vern Bankston buffs gadogs@hotmail.com
Michael Barnes mobility
MSgt Bates buffs
Sgt Bates tankers
Leo Bailes buffs
Juan Baylor tankers
first name/rank(86) last name duty section (86)
email address
phone number
mailing address
Lynn Baza buffs ANDIAMO916@aol.com (925)827-2547 203 Margie Dr.  Pleasant Hill, CA 94523
Ron Bean 77-81 135 phase &
buffs branch chief
ronnie.l.bean@intel.com hm:(916) 434-9402
wk:(916) 356-4238
sacramento
Jeff Beckel buffs
John C. Bender
Rich Benecki ord room(88)
Sra Benjamin tankers
Kevin Benjamin buffs kevinbbb@hotmail.com (714)956-7464 1219 N State College Blvd Anaheim CA 92806
Clarence (CB) Bennett buffs a1050cb@aol.com or:
ClarenceBennett@AIRBORNE
hm:(916) 349 9250
wk:(916) 349-2165
Dudley Bennett support
Dave Bentley AMS ROLS 86-89 priest98@yahoo.com
Dave Berning (78-80) bde29@msn.com
Eileen Berning training bde29@msn.com
Neil Bierman  87 Hyd (ROLS) bierman@bellatlantic.net (609)894-1940 22 Castle Ct  Pemberton, NJ 08068
Don Billings buffs
Elaine  (Bingham) LaNou admin elaine35@nts-online.net
Mike        L. Bishop buffs bigtidefan@msn.com
SSgt Bishop tankers
Brian Bittner buffs
Scott Blank tankers rblank@gnt.net Florida
first name/rank(86) last name duty section (86)
email address
phone number
mailing address
Glen Bloms buffs
Sgt Bollinger tankers
Richard Bornalis scheduling
Wesley Boutwell
John Boyett tankers llboyett@netzero.net (330) 724-8601
Cambra Brady buffs
Randy Brown
Keith Brown buffs
Jim Brown
Kurt (Lt) Brown
Troy Brown
Jon Browne buffs
Don Buckley tankers
Greg Budnick
Richard (Buff) Buffalin buffs?
Tim Bullen                            
Bob Burross tanker & buff bobburross@yahoo.com (218) 745-6027
Jay Burrow tankers 80-84 jay.burrow@verizonwireless.com 602-909-1361 Mesa, AZ
Jose Cabrera maint admin
Mike Cahill support cahillkcboom@yahoo.com
Tony Camp tankers
Stan Cap buffs
first name/rank(86) last name duty section (86)
email address
phone number
mailing address
AJ Card buffs
Debra  A. Carreiro tankers
Jim Carroll buffs BLUEJs4@aol.com (205) 680-3915 279 Edgewood Rd Cleveland, AL 35049
Jeff Carwile buffs
Norm Champanier buffs
Mark Clark buffs gabe@polarcomm.com
Chuck Clayton buffs
Larry Coan
Mike Cloughtery buffs
Sgt Cole tankers
SSgt Conrod tankers
SSgt Cook tankers
SSgt Cornwell buffs
Bill Cosgrove buffs
Sharon Cousler training sharon.cousler@carswell.af.mil (972) 937-0763
(972) 937-1266
106 Chevy Chase Waxahachie, Tx
A1C Cullum buffs
first name/rank(86) last name duty section (86)
email address
phone number
mailing address
Vincent Curry buffs
Brian Cyr buffs
Ted Dale buffs
Emmett Dalton buffs
AB Dangelo support
Amn Davis buffs
Lee Decormis tankers
Vern (Dino) Deinhardt tankers VernDeinh@mmcable.com (405)703-0473 Moore, OK
Richard (Del) Delacalzada buffs richard.delacalzada@edwards.af.mil
delacalzada@earthlink.net
wk:661-275-0536
or  661-275-0535
Mobile: 661-609-3755
Mobile Email:6616093755@mobile.att.net
Daniel DeSmet hyd 85-89 Daniel.Desmet@beale.af.mil
Joel             85-89 Diaz tankers/buffs joeldiaz10@juno.com  OR
joel.diaz@fairchild.af.mil.
Theresa L. Drabek tankers
Dave Drayton tankers
Dean Dreher buffs d2108@netzero.net
Aaron Drummond buffs aarondrummond95632@home.com
A1C Dunkin tankers
Dave Dunkinson
first name/rank(86) last name duty section (86)
email address
phone number
mailing address
Bob Ellis tankers
SSgt Erickson buffs
Chris Erikson tankers
Amn Ervin tankers
? Evans
Joan Fassler buffs
Robert Feezor buffs
Manny Fegurgur ord room '88
MSgt Fink buff/prosuper
John Fisher buffs (87-close) John.Fisher@Robins.AF.Mil PO Box 7542 Warner Robins, GA 31095-7542
Tony Flores ord room 83
Jim Flowers chief James.Flowers@HSV.Boeing.com
Tom Folkerts
Jerry Foster buffs
Tim Frimberger buffs 78-83 TF1959@home.com
Donald Fross buffs # is obsolete
AB Fugate buffs
Rick Gaddis tankers rgaddis59@hotmail.com
SrA Garfield buffs
David Gearing buffs awaiting reply
first name/rank(86) last name duty section (86)
email address
phone number
mailing address
Jack Gentle (71-75) buffs jgentle@pisi.ws
A1C Gerow buffs
Cathy (Cannon) Giordano tankers Works at an airline in South Dakota
Frank Giordano buffs Works as a driver in South Dakota
JD Glover
Fred Goraieb buffs?
Jerry  A. (mouse) Govert tankers ?
Amn Grant buffs
Eddy Green
Mike         (81-85) Green buffs Twentyyrslater@aol.com
Lenny       (72-87) Griffin GRIFFINLENNYG@aol.com
Jim Grindstaff buffs/phase
Ron Guibord
Joe Gudino
(Tony) Robert Hale tankers
Sgt Hall buffs
Brad Hamilton
Todd Hamm
Archibald Hardin chief
Scott Harris buffs
(HB) Harold Hays buffs hbhays@bellsouth.net
first name/rank(86) last name duty section (86)
email address
phone number
mailing address
Bill Heintz buffs
Amn Henry tankers
Ssgt Hernandez tankers
Dave Hinderer
John Hoag(79-85) tankers jhoag@dsdk12.net
Timothy Hoffer tankers
Stacy Hoffos tankers SHoffos1@aol.com (405) 799-5380 1807 S.W. 20th Street  Moore, OK 73170
Tom Hohenstat buffs
Dewey Holkum buffs Tulsa, OK
John Howarth buffs
Donald Hubbard deceased
Jim Huber buffs jimhuber@hotmail.com
608-526-9410
151 Wimbledon lane Holden, WI 54636
Rick Hudson buffs
Jeff Hunter buffs
Joel Irvine buffs awaiting reply
Joe (Izzy) Irizarry newrider@optonline.net
Lonnie Jackson scroll to the right for phone number (916) 635-4939
Jim Jarvis 2peppers@home.com
Larry Jelen support larrydarla@worldnet.att.net
Ronald Jenney maint sup
Jose Jimenez buffs  ferrarif45@hotmail.com
Sgt Joglar buffs
Lt  Stephanie Johnson exec officer?
Glen Johnson tankers
SSgt Johnson support
first name/rank(86) last name duty section (86)
email address
phone number
mailing address
Tim Jones buffs/phase
Ron Junkin buffs
A1C Kidd tankers
Arthur (Artie) Klimczak tankers/job aklimczak2@cox.net
Kelly Kline Kelly.Kline@home.com
Doug Knehr tankers bwknehr@msn.com (new) 208-322-9479 2244 Quicksilver St. Boise, Idaho 83705
Bill Knipper buffs scroll to the right for phone # (318) 742-5924 414 Preston Blvd #223 Bossier City, LA 71111
Cory Knop buffs
Greg Kochis
Vern Kouchmar buffs
Ken Kozeluh tankers Ken.Kozeluh@ilscot.ang.af.mil, or ShellyKoz@juno.com.
Gary Kreitel
Jeff              87-89       LaBrie buffs/phase jlabrie44@cs.com
A1C Lacato buffs
A1c Lambert buffs
Sgt Lamma tankers
TJ              (79-82) Langdon buffs langdonqh@intellisys.net
Carl Lange tankers
Bill Langford buffs
Bob Largin
Scott Larson buffs fekc10@2xtreme.net
Steven Latoszek buffs
Steve Latosivitch
first name/rank(86) last name duty section (86)
email address
phone number
mailing address
Jim Leeper jrleeper@kda.attmil.ne.jp
Doug Lehman tankers
Dalton Lemelle ord room'88
Joey Lemma support joeymime@attglobal.net
Larry Leonard buffs DblL62Lar@aol.com (502) 538-4112 583 Jasper Ln Mt Washington Ky 40047
Amn Lindeman tankers
Roger Lippard 1st Sgt(what years?)
A1C Llanes buffs
Paul Lombardi buffs
Jim Lord (81-85) tankers James.Lord@McConnell.af.mil McConnell AFB, KS
Curt Lukenbill buffs b2luke@aol.com (661) 258-1006 Edwards AFB,CA
Tom Lyga exec off 88
Mike Lyons buffs 80-83 mlyons148@home.com
Kenny Mack buffs
Clyde Maddox commander wcmaddox@earthlink.net  or
maddoxmom@earthlink.net.  
916-722-8701 6004 Kifisia Way, Fair Oaks, Ca. 95628
Dieter Marcum buffs (86-89) DWMallard@aol.com
Jo Martin support scroll to the right for phone # (707) 374-2396 50 River Rd #69 Rio Vista,CA 94571
Donna (Kelly) Mason buffs awaiting reply
Paul Mathis support schoolboy701@aol.com
(Cowboy) Bill Matusevitch buffs
Efren Mauricio buffs
Doug Mayberry buffs
Mike Mayo buffs
Graylian McBride tankers
Amn McBurney buffs
A1C McClean buffs
first name/rank(86) last name duty section (86)
email address
phone number
mailing address
Rick McCoy
Bob McDonald
Jon McDonald
SSgt McDonald tankers
Scott McDonnell tankers
Scott McGibbony buffs
Sgt McKamey tankers
Jerry McMillan 1st Sgt
Tim McNulty buffs
Amn McPherson tankers
Mike McQueary dorm mgr  snowbuddah@aol.com
Dave McQuiston buffs
Craig Menke buffs
Don Messer buffs jmesser@northnet.org (315) 773-2437
Roy Messner buffs
Charlie Meyer scroll to the right for phone # (978) 532-1223 23 Sandra Rd. Peabody MA 01960
Amn Meyers buffs
Elaina Miles support/buffs EMiles7358@aol.com
A1C Miller buffs
Bill Minton
A1C Mitchell buffs
JR Molitoriz
first name/rank(86) last name duty section (86)
email address
phone number
mailing address
Stephen Momm buffs
Gene Monper buffs jetmaker2000@yahoo.com
Shelly Morgan buffs shelman13@aol.com
Jacques Morgan orderly room
Pete Moertlbauer tankers pmoert@aol.com (570) 619-4254 Fish Hill Rd. Tannersville, PA 18372-0000
Robin Morton tankers
Dan Mountain buffs
Chris Mullins tankers
Shane Munn support munn21@sti.net
Dave Munoz buffs clutchpac@hotmail.com (916) 705-8985
Amn  (Ken?) Murdoch buffs
Teri Netzel       terinetzel@attbi.com
or:   tnetzel@chp.ca.gov
Geoff Newman new5fam@yahoo.com
Sgt Newson support
Gerald (chief) Nickelson
Bill Nims buffs scroll to the right for phone # (210) 681-5458 2328 Village Pkwy San Antonio, TX
Novelli    87-79 Dave novelli@yta.attmil.ne.jp
Craig O'Brian tankers
Dan O'Brian tankers
A1C Olds tankers
Roger Oliver cmdr  1988
A1C Ooley tankers
James Oppedal buffs  Lt.
Tom Orlowski Lt.
Elizabeth (Owens) Trojan NocturnalMuse@hotmail.com
Holley, Oregon                      
first name/rank(86) last name duty section (86)
email address
phone number
mailing address
Robert Palco maint officer
Yvonne Pederson tankers
Sam Pennartz maint sup
Bob Phillips
Sgt Phillips tankers
Dee Dee Pigg
Phil Pinion buffs
AB Poniachik support
George Porter support ?
Marshall Porter support ?
Tom Potter buffs BigBomber52@hotmail.com
Ken Pritchard support bknight40@netzero.net
Bill Pruett buffs
Jeff (puppy) Rajewsky support
Lester Radford
AB Rankin buffs
Jerry Rayburn buffs
Amn Redlin buffs
Dale Reves support dwreves@yahoo.com
Scott Reid tankers
Mike Reimers buffs mikegr122001@yahoo.com (515) 679-4387
Marty Reynolds tankers marty.reynolds@ual.com (916) 392-3742 1265 Silver Oak Way  Sacramento, CA
first name/rank(86) last name duty section (86)
email address
phone number
mailing address
A1C Rice tankers
Sgt Richards support
Don Rivera buffs
Dan Roberts buffs
Al Roberts tankers
TSgt Robinson maint admin
Excel Robinson tankers
Lois Root tankers
Mike Root
Fred Roupp buffs    Stanwood WA 98292-0000
A1C Roytek buffs
Dave Rucker support
Mike & Glenda Rushin tankers
A1C Ryan tankers
Randy Ryser buffs awaiting reply
James Samolczyk tankers
Doug Sapp tankers das79605@hotmail.com
Craig Schmidt 135s  (80-84) CPSMLS@aol.com 17039 W. Manteno Rd. Manteno IL 60950
Mark Schmidt
Michelle (Phillips) Schmidt buffs (79-84) Shantan6@aol.com 17039 W. Manteno Rd. Manteno IL 60950
TSgt Schrunk support
John Schulte tankers captjohnny@aol.com
Amn Scott tankers
Rich Seimers tankers
Amn Sheldon tankers
Doris Shelton buffs
first name/rank(86) last name duty section (86)
email address
phone number
mailing address
Roy Shier buffs
Jim Shinn jimshinn@sc.rr.com
Bobby Shirrel
Garry Simpson tankers (79-83) ESim625292@aol.com (623) 825-9402 Peoria, Arizona a suburb of Phoenix
Dave Shoffner buffs
Jim Shumway buffs/pro sup
Doug Silvey buffs
John Simmons buffs johnsimmons.69@hotmail.com
lsimmons@uswaest.net
Steve Smith
Phil Smith support pmsmith900@usol.com
George Smith buffs foofoorufoo@coc.net
Mark Snider tankers marknikkis@msn.com
Jim Spalding tankers
Greg Spivey
Amn Spruell tankers
the pidgeon Stains Charlie's window
Charles (Chuck) Staniec buffs? scroll to the right for phone # (916) 486-9699 Sacramento
Amn Starling tankers
Lt. Steinmetz OIC buffs
Michael Steinmetz buffs h2ocrazy@stabletalk.com
Jim Stout buffs
Craig Stow buffs cr419@icehouse.net 11421 S. Greengate Lane  Medical Lake, WA. 99022
Preston Strayhand pstrayhand@aol.com
Sanford Strunk buffs
Jay Sutherland tankers
Greg (Scoop) Szupillo buffs 1980-83 GregSzupillo@aol.com
Duncan Tanaka tankers d.tanaka@worldnet.att.net
John Tate buffs JOHNSTEPHTATE@compuserve.com
first name/rank(86) last name duty section (86)
email address
phone number
mailing address
James Tertipes
SSgt Thomas support
Wendy (Tisza) (Lord) Rice buffs  wendi63@aol.com
Gary Trayer buffs / phase
Al Trueba tankers
Tom Trujillo tankers
Gary Tucker buffs
Cindy Valentini cindyvalentini@attbi.com
Michael Valentini buffs scroll to the right for phone # (203) 739-2624 East Lyme, CT
David Valez support
Gabe Velasques tankers
Amn Velejos buffs
Amn Vorwald tankers
MSgt Walsh
Arthur Watson staff scroll to the right for phone number (916) 487-1430
Paul Wengert buffs scroll to the right for phone number (915) 692-1469 1309 BUCCANEER DRIVE, ABILENE TX 79605
Harold West tankers chiefharrywest@hotmail.com
Tony West tankers
Steve Wheeler support
Brent Whited buffs
Scott Whitman buffs
Rich (Wick) Wickramaratna support unclewick@yahoo.com

Jay Wilde buffs
Linda Wiles-Barclay tankers lindarink@aol.com
first name/rank(86) last name



duty section (86)




email address


phone number


mailing address


Scott Wilken buffs
Bill Wilkenloh buffs wilken@kfalls.net
John ?  (Tiny) Wilker buffs
Marion Williams ord room 83
Randy Williams tankers Rwfe@aol.com
SSgt Willis tankers
Al Winzerling tankers
Warren Wohr tankers/job wohrclan@yahoo.com (253) 589-9323
cell: (253) 405-5693
2409 Birch Ave. Steilacoom, Wa 98388
Tina Worth-Gipson training Tips24@texas.net (512) 244-3967 4066 HoneyBearLoop Round Rock, TX 78681
Harold Wright buffs
A1C Yake tankers
Mark Young buffs
Mildred (Dee) Young buffs
Ron Zigler scroll to the right for phone # (916) 332-7519